The San Diego Association of Black Journalists is proud to announce our 2022 scholarship recipients.

San Diego State student Esteban Preciado was awarded the $1500 Donyale Henderson Scholarship.

UC Santa Barbra student Cassandra Pataky was awarded the $1500 Debra Stephens Scholarship.

Arizona State University student Cameron Minor was awarded the $1500 Ozzie Roberts Scholarship.

We hosted our scholarship ceremony in the summer of 2022. You can watch it below.



You may also like

Leave a reply

More in:Scholarships